Inaugural and Awards

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Welcoming Remarks
ASHP President Kelly M. Smith, Pharm.D., FASHP, FCCP, Dean, University of Georgia, College of Pharmacy, Athens, GA

Presentation of the 2019 ASHP Practitioner Recognition Awards

ASHP Board of Directors Awards Presentation

Honorary Membership
Henri R. Manasse, Jr. Ph.D.,Sc.D. (Hon.), FFIP, Professor and Dean Emeritus, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy; Chief Executive Officer Emeritus, ASHP
Sara J. White, M.S., FASHP, Director of Pharmacy (Ret.), Stanford Hospitals and Clinics

Incoming ASHP President Inaugural Address
Kathleen S. Pawlicki, B.S.Pharm., M.S., R.Ph., FASHP