Inaugural and Awards

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
10:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Welcoming Remarks
ASHP President Linda S. Tyler, Pharm.D., FASHP
Professor (Clinical) of Pharmacotherapy at the University of Utah College of Pharmacy

Presentation of the 2022 ASHP Practitioner Recognition Awards

ASHP Board of Directors Awards Presentation

Incoming ASHP President Inaugural Address
Paul C. Walker, Pharm.D., FASHP
Clinical Professor and Assistant Dean of Experiential Education and Community Engagement, College of Pharmacy, and Manager, Department of Pharmacy, Michigan Medicine