Skip to main content Back to Top
ASHP Print Logo

Inaugural and Awards

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Welcoming Remarks
ASHP President Kathleen S. Pawlicki, M.S., R.Ph., FASHP, Vice President and Chief Pharmacist, Beaumont Health, Warren, MI

Presentation of the 2020 ASHP Practitioner Recognition Awards

ASHP Board of Directors Awards Presentation

Incoming ASHP President Inaugural Address
Thomas Johnson Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCCCP, BCPS, FASHP, FCCM, Assistant Vice President of Hospital Pharmacy, Avera Health, Sioux Falls, SD